632599b201 · Keep workers online during long-running downloads · Updated 2026-09-04 14:53:37 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?